Sign Up For a Class

 
Virtual Zoom Live Stream Class Schedule, 2021
 
Please call the office at one of the folling numbers to sign up for a virtual class.

423-586-2073
865-475-9843
800-773-0040
 
  
Back to Main Page


Virtual Classes
Date Time Hours
Feb 4 (Thursday) 5:30pm Eastern / 4:30pm Central 4 hours
Feb 6 (Saturday) 9:00am Eastern / 8:00am Central 4 hours or 8 hours
Feb 21 (Sunday) 9:00am Eastern / 8:00am Central 4 hours or 8 hours
     
Mar 4 (Thursday) 5:30pm Eastern / 4:30pm Central 4 hours
Mar 6 (Saturday) 9:00am Eastern / 8:00am Central 4 hours or 8 hours
Mar 21 (Sunday) 9:00am Eastern / 8:00am Central 4 hours or 8 hours
     
April 1 (Thursday) 5:30pm Eastern / 4:30pm Central 4 hours
April 3 (Saturday) 9:00am Eastern / 8:00am Central 4 hours or 8 hours
April 18 (Sunday) 9:00am Eastern / 8:00am Central 4 hours or 8 hours
     
May 1 (Saturday) 9:00am Eastern / 8:00am Central 4 hours or 8 hours
May 6 (Thursday) 5:30pm Eastern / 4:30pm Central 4 hours
May 16 (Sunday) 9:00am Eastern / 8:00am Central 4 hours or 8 hours
     
June 3 (Thursday) 5:30pm Eastern / 4:30pm Central 4 hours
June 5 (Saturday) 9:00am Eastern / 8:00am Central 4 hours or 8 hours
June 20 (Sunday) 9:00am Eastern / 8:00am Central 4 hours or 8 hours